Contact us

You can allways contact us at tel +46 (0) 8-556 306 80, use a direct phone number or fill in and send the contact form below.

Contact form

Name
Telephone
Company
E-mail

Meddelande:


 
I consent to my personal information being stored in accordance with AR Media's privacy policy.




Editorial
Lennart Alexandrie
tel +46 8 556 306 93
lennart.alexandrie@armedia.se
Publisher

 

Sales
Deniz Baykal
tel +46 8 556 306 89
deniz.baykal@armedia.se
Sales Manager Scandinavia
Carlos Cisternas
tel +46 8 556 306 83
carlos.cisternas@armedia.se
Detektor International
Asha Chang
tel +886 (2) 2622 1365
asha@armediaint.com
PAN ASIA Sales Manager

Production
Marika Thelenius
tel +46 8 556 306 85
marika.thelenius@armedia.se
Production Manager
 
Cecilia Thorell
tel +46 8 556 306 94
cecilia.thorell@armedia.se
Web Developer
Vjeko Konc
tel +46 8 556 306 90
vjeko.konc@armedia.se
Web Developer

Subscription/Economy/Administration
Anette Friberg
tel +46 8 556 306 84
anette.friberg@armedia.se
Administrator
Finance
tel +46 8 556 306 80
ekonomi@armedia.se


AR Media International AB    Tel +46 (0) 8-556 306 80